Concert at the Big Mama - Chet Baker / Massimo Urbani

1980s Movies and Audio

Versione inedita del brano “There will never be another you” eseguita dal trombettista americano Chet Baker con ospite il sassofonista Massimo Urbani al often accompanied by young local talents di Roma nel 1987.

Chet Baker: tromba
Luca Flores: pianoforte
Nicola Stilo: flute and guitar
Furio Di Castri: double bass
Alfred Kramer: batteria
Special Guest: Massimo Urbani on saxophone

Quartet Maurizio Giammarco

Recent Contributions

Stay in Tune

Download Jazz Up
The app dedicated to jazz music, borne by the Jazz Department of Saint Louis, is now available on digital stores!

Discover the events and stay up to date on the latest news from the Jazz department of Saint Louis!
Playings is not game

get on google play

App Store icon

powered by Saint Louis College of