timeline_pre_loader

Gianfranco Gullotto

Bass department manager
gianfranco.gullotto@slmc.it

Claudio Mastracci

Head of jazz drums department
claudio.mastracci@slmc.it

Daniele Pomo

Head of the pop drums department
daniele.pomo@slmc.it

Maria Grazia Fontana

Head of the pop singing department
mariagrazia.fontana@slmc.it

Pierluca Buonfrate

Head of the jazz singing department
pierluca.buonfrate@slmc.it

Antonella De Grossi

Head of the singing technique department
antonella.degrossi@slmc.it

Lello Panico

Head of the rock-blues guitar department
lello.panico@slmc.it

Dario Lapenna

Head of the jazz guitar department
dario.lapenna@slmc.it

Antonio Solimene

Head of jazz composition and ear training department
antonio.solimene@slmc.it

Gianluca Podio

Head of Composition and Film Music Department
gianluca.podio@slmc.it

Silvio Relandini

Head of Applied Music Department
silvio.relandini@slmc.it

Andrea Avena

Head of the Double Bass Department
andrea.avena@slmc.it

Luca Spagnoletti

Head of Electronic Music Department
luca.spagnoletti@slmc.it

Luca Proietti

Head of the Sound Engineer department
luca.proietti@slmc.it

John Learned

Head of the Percussion Department
giovanni.imparato@slmc.it

Pierpaolo Principato

Head of the Harmony, Jazz Piano, Piano and keyboards department
pierpaolo.principato@slmc.it

Michael heard

Head of the wind department
michel.audisso@slmc.it

Marcello Sirignano

Head of the bows department
marcello.sirignano@slmc.it
X